Mon. Apr 22nd, 2024

Welcome to the preview of the 3rd match of the 2023 season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), between Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals, which is scheduled to take place on 1st April 2023.

Lucknow Super Giants are a relatively new team in the IPL, having made their debut in the 2022 season. They had a decent season last year, finishing in the 6th position in the points table.

On the other hand, Delhi Capitals had a great season last year, finishing as the runners-up. The team has some of the best T20 players in the world such as David Warner, Kagiso Rabada, and Rovman Powell, who can turn the game in their favor.

PBKS vs KKR Match Details

Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals, 3rd Match – Dream11 Prediction

Date & Time: Apr 01, 07:30 PM LOCAL

Q: What time will the match start?

A: The exact time of the match may vary, depending on the IPL schedule. However, most IPL matches typically start in the evening, around 3:30 PM local time.

Who will win the Today Match

Today match between Hyderabad and Chennai and match will be win by Hyderabad Indians.

FAQ for LSG vs DC Match

Q: Who will win this match LSG vs DC

A: Most Probability this match is going to win LSG

Q: Who will score high in LSG vs DC Match

A: David Warner is going to make high score in LSG vs DC Match

Q: Who will be the Man of the Match in LSG vs DC

A: Axar Patel is going to be Man of the Match in LSG vs DC Match

Q:  Expected Score in LSG vs DC Match

A: Score will be 150 to 170

Q: Dream11 Team Caption and Vice Caption

A: Caption Choice is David Warner Vice Caption Choice is KL Rahul

Lucknow Super Giants Squad: KL Rahul(w/c), Kyle Mayers, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Prerak Mankad, Jaydev Unadkat, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Swapnil Singh, Naveen-ul-Haq, Yash Thakur, Daniel Sams, Romario Shepherd, Yudhvir Singh Charak, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav, Amit Mishra, Manan Vohra

Delhi Capitals Squad: David Warner(c), Prithvi Shaw, Mitchell Marsh, Philip Salt(w), Sarfaraz Khan, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Aman Hakim Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Chetan Sakariya, Khaleel Ahmed, Ishant Sharma, Manish Pandey, Praveen Dubey, Mukesh Kumar, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Lalit Yadav, Rilee Rossouw, Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Vicky Ostwal, Abishek Porel

By kheloindia

Get Dream11 Prediction for IPL Matches with Experts and increase your chance of winning big amount, we have a team of expert who analysis every match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *